Hikimi logo
works      info      shop

Love language

How do you show someone you love them?

According to The Love Language, there are five “languages” through which people communicate tenderness, affection and commitment to their partner.

The languages are: acts of service, words of affirmation, physical touch, quality time and giving gifts

Illustrations made for The Guardian Saturday magazine.

Client: The Guardian
Year: 2022

︎︎︎ Related projects

︎ Say hello@hikimi.it
All content copyright Hikimi 2013-2023 ©