works      about      shop
Hikimi logo

The Guardian
Love language

How do you show someone you love them?

According to The Love Language, there are five "languages" that people use to communicate affection and commitment to their partner: acts of service, words of affirmation, physical touch, quality time and giving gifts.

Illustrations for The Guardian Saturday magazine.

Project info
Client: The Guardian
AD: Suzanne Lemon
Year: 2022

︎ Say
© 2024 - Hikimi - All rights reserved